Contact

CEO Rickard Blomdahl       rickard.blomdahl@pr-development.se         070-878 47 47

 

Peter Wijk                              peter.wijk@pr-development.se                      073-545 90 03

 

Jovino Prado                         jovino.prado@pr-development.se                 070-882 40 72

 

Jan-Erik Nilsson                  jan-erik.nilsson@pr-development.se            0709-53 48 79

 

Daniel Hadin                         daniel.hadin@pr-development.se                  076-307 70 16


Daniel Holmkvist                 daniel.holmkvist@pr-development.se


Tobias Hägg                           tobias.hagg@pr-development.se



Business Developer

Lars Thunberg                      lars.thunberg@pr-development.se                070-143 30 40


Sweden +46 (0) 7x-xxx xxx xxx



 


 


 

 

 
 
 
 

 

PR Development AB

Kommendörsgatan 3

281 31 Hässleholm

Sverige

 

VAT.nr: SE559155012301

Org nr: 559155-0123

 

 

 

 

Copyright ©2020 PR Development AB